About us !

 SKYVISION SA

SKY VISION SA : The Company

SKY VISION SA is a young swiss company, born of the association of two vectors: steering and passion for the image. But it is above all a willingness to share that characterizes the birth of our company.

The current drone technology constantly push the boundaries of photography and video. Within SKY VISION, we exploit these limits in order to offer our customers exclusive, emotionally charged images. We make a point of maintaining a relationship of trust with our agents, which ensures efficient and effective work.

 SKYVISION SA
Maxime Guarnero

Maxime Guarnero : the Pilot

My passion for radio-controlled quadricopters is only a logical sequel to a more global hobby: RC Modeling. Since my early childhood, I loved to build my car chassis, and to compete in local championships. Later, I discovered a third dimension, with remote controlled airplanes and helicopters.

The modern technological evolutions then directed me to the drone racing (FPV) as well as the flying machines specialized in the aerial shot. The freedom of perspective of this universe triggered in me the desire to go further.

As graduate of the Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne and holder of a license to drive a drone specializing in Audiovisual (ESD), I use my skills and my passion through an impeccable quality of service.

Certification Ecole Francaise Suisse du Drone

A licensed Pilot

SKY VISION SA distinguishes itself from competition by possessing an official manual pilot license specialized in Audiovisual

Awarded by the Ecole Française de Drone in partnership with INSA VALOR and Delta Drone, this license guarantees our Clients the highest level of piloting and filming skills, but also our aeronautical knowledge, mandatory to operate in complete safety.

Certification Ecole Suidde du Drone

logo SKY VISION SA

Über uns

 SKYVISION SA

SKY VISION SA : Die Firma

SKY VISION SA ist ein junges Unternehmen der Westschweiz, das durch die Vereinigung von zwei Vektoren: die Steurung und die Leidenschaft vom Bild. Aber vor allem ist es einen Aufteilungwille, die die Geburt unserer Firma charakterisiert.

Der gegenwärtige drones stößt ununterbrochen die Grenzen des Fotos und des Videos ab. Innerhalb SKY VISION nutzen wir diese Grenzen aus, um unseren Kunden der ausschließlichen Bilder vorzuschlagen, die mit der Emotion belad sind. Wir legen eine Ehrensache, ein Vertrauensverhältnis mit unseren Bevollmächtigten aufrechtzuerhalten, was eine wirksame und leistungsfähige Arbeit garantiert.

 SKYVISION SA
Maxime Guarnero

Maxime Guarnero : Der Pilot

Meine Leidenschaft für die radiogesteuerte Quadrocopter ist schliesslich eine logische Forsetzung eines globalen Hobbys: der Modellbau. Schon in jungen Jahren verbrachte ich jede freie Minute meine Auto-Chassis aufzubauen und in Meisterschaften zu fahren. Später habe ich mit ferngesteuerten Flugzeugen und Helikopter eine dritte Dimension aufgedeckt.

Die moderne technologische Entwicklungen haben mir danach zu Rennfahrdrohnen (FPV) und Flugzeugen in Luftbilder spezialisiert geleitet. Die Freiheit der Perspektiven in diesem Universum löste in mir die Lust weiter zu gehen.

Diplomiert von der Lausanne Hotelfachschule und Besitzer einer Pilotenlizenz für Audiovisuell spezialisierte Drohnen (ESD), ich nutze meine Kompetenzen und meine Leidenschaft, um eine einwandfreie Dienstleistungsqualität anzubieten.

Certification Ecole Suidde du Drone

Ein zertifizierter Pilot

SKY VISION SA besitzt eine offizielle Pilotenlizenz für Audiovisuell spezialisierte Drohnen (ESD)

Gewährt bei der Ecole Française de Drone in Partnerschaft mit der INSA VALOR und Delta Drone, diese Lizenz stellt unsere Kunden sicher über unsere Steuerung-, Bildeinstellungkompetenzen sowie unsere aeronautische Kenntnissen für solcher Aktivitäten.

Certification Ecole Suidde du Drone