Our equipment

Drone Inspire 2 with Zenmuse X5S

Inspire 2

The latest addition to DJI's professional range, the INSPIRE 2 is currently the most successful professional quadricopter on the market. Faster, safer and more powerful than its predecessor, the INSPIRE 2 allows image processing up to 5.2K resolution. Above all, It is very fast, and now allows to follow subjects at 100 Km/h with an extraordinary image stability. The INSPIRE 2 allows us to considerably increase the image prospects for our customers, thanks to the Cinema DNG and ProRes recording formats, worthy of Hollywood productions.

Gimbal: ZENMUSE X5S

Drone Inspire 1 Pro with Zenmuse X5

Inspire 1 Pro

The INSPIRE PRO is a DJI drone. Released in 2015 in its PRO Version, it carries a Zenmuse X5 gimbal. Very fast and agile, the INSPIRE PRO brings you video and photo solutions in constraining environments. This makes it a major asset in aerial shooting at a professional level. With more than 18 minutes of fly-time, it possesses the latest technologies of intelligent flights, which allows SKY VISION to provide its customers with very difficult pictures to obtain, by flying safely.

Gimbal: ZENMUSE X5

Drone Inspire 1 Pro with Zenmuse X5
Drone TBS Vendetta

TBS Vendetta & QAVr

Unlike their two big brothers, the TBS Vendetta and the QAVr are Drones designed to exploit an enormous agility at very high speed. Very light (<1 Kg), they are able to fly at more than 120 Km/h. Equipped with sensors such as GoPro HERO 4, they can film in FULL HD up to 60 FPS. Their extreme agility and precision allow us to fly very close to the subject, in order to obtain unprecedented shooting angles. Piloted in immersion, they guarantee you images of your wildest sports achievements!

Gimbal: GoPro Hero 4

Dji X5S

Zenmuse X5S

This camera is the latest in 4/3 cameras dedicated to aerial imaging by drone. Mounted on the INSPIRE 2, it allows very high image quality and color sensitivity. With a resolution of 20.8 Mio pixels, the X5S captures more details than previous gimbals. Able to shoot up to 5.2K in Cinema DNG and ProRes format, the versatility of the recording formats of the Zenmuse X5S allows SKY VISION to support an intense level of work, whatever the type of project.

M 4/3
5.2K 30FPS
4K 60FPS
20.8MP

Drone: Inspire 2

Dji X5

Zenmuse X5

The Zenmuse X5 is a high performance Micro 4/3 camera. It is the first compact 4/3 camera specially dedicated to aerial shots. With a resolution of 16 million pixels, the quality of your images taken by this sensor (mounted on the INSPIRE 1 PRO) will speak for itself. Capable of filming in 4K to 30 IMS and Full HD to 60 IMS, the Zenmuse X5 allows SKY VISION a very complete level of control. At any time, we can manually modify various parameters to bring you the best settings for your project.

4/3 MFT
4K VIDEO
16.0MP
3-AXIS

Drone: Inspire 1 Pro

Dji X5
GoPro Hero 4

GoPro Hero 4

GoPro cam, more commonly known as Action Cam, allow fast, high-quality sporting shots. Very light and compact, this type of gimbal is intended for sports aerial shots. Installed and mounted on our ultra fast Drones, the GoPro will record up to 60 IMS in Full HD. The combination of this video camera and precision steering in immersion, bring unprecedented freedom of perspective, which will give your images of special flavor!

4/3
4K 30FPS
2.7K 60FPS
12.0MP

Drone: TBS Vendetta & QAVr

Questions about our Equipment ?

Contact Us

logo SKY VISION SA

Unseres Ausstatung

Drone Inspire 2 avec Capteur Zenmuse X5S

Inspire 2

Letzter aus der beruflichen Palette von DJI hervorgeht, INSPIRE 2 ist der am meisten gelungene berufliche Quadrocopter auf dem Markt gegenwärtig. Schneller, sicherer und leistungsfähiger, als sein Vorgänger erlaubt der INSPIRE 2 eine Behandlung von Bild bis zu einer Lösung 5.2K. Er ist vor allem sehr schnell, und erlaubt von jetzt an, Themen in 100 Kmh mit einer Stabilität von Bild außer dem Gemeinsamen zu folgen. Das INSPIRE 2 erlaubt uns, die Perspektiven von Bildern für unsere Kunden, dank Aufnahmeformat Cinema DNG und ProRes erheblich zu erhöhen, Hollywoodproduktionen würdig.

Sensor: ZENMUSE X5S

Drone Inspire 1 Pro avec Capteur Zenmuse X5

Inspire 1 Pro

INSPIRE 1 PRO ist ein Drohne des Zeichens DJI. 2015 in seiner Version PRO herausgenommen, schifft er eine mit einem Schleicher Zenmuse X5 ausgerüstete Gondel ein. Sehr gewandt und schnell, INSPIRE 1 PRO ihn erlaubt, Videolösungen und Foto in zwingenden Zusammenhängen zu bringen, die aus ihm einen Haupttrumpf in der Einnahme luftiger von drone auf dem beruflichen Niveau machen. Fähig, mehr als 18 Minuten zu fliegen, besitzt er die letzten Technologien intelligenter Flüge, was SKY VISION Betrachtungsweise erlaubt, seinen Kunden der Aufnahmen sehr schwer zu erhalten zu bringen, in aller Ruhe fliegend.

Sensor: ZENMUSE X5

Drone Inspire 1 Pro avec Capteur Zenmuse X5
Drone TBS Vendetta

TBS Vendetta & QAVr

Im Gegensatz zu ihren zwei großen Brüdern sind der TBS Vendetta und QAVr Drohnen konzipiert, um eine riesige Gewandtheit mit sehr großer Geschwindigkeit auszunutzen. Sehr leicht (1 Kg) sind sie fähig, mehr als 120 KmhH zu fliegen. Mit den Schleichern Typ GoPro HERO 4 ausgerüstet, können sie im FULL HD 60 IMS filmen. Ihre extreme Gewandtheit und die Genauigkeit erlauben uns, zu fliegen, dem Thema sehr nah, um Ecken von Aufnahmen außergewöhnlich zu erhalten. In Eintauchen gesteuert, garantieren sie Sie Bilder ihrer verrücktesten sportlichen Großtaten!

Sensor: GoPro Hero 4

Capteur Dji X5S

Zenmuse X5S

Dieser Schleicher ist der aus den Kameras hervorgegangene Letzte dem Luftaufnahmen von drone gewidmeter 4/3. Auf den INSPIRE 2 gehoben, erlaubt sie eine Qualität von Bild sowie eine sehr hohe Farbempfindlichkeit. Mit einer Lösung von 20.8 Mio de Pixels fängt die X5S mehr Details als die vorigen Schleicher. Fähig, bis zu 5.2K im Format Cinema DNG und ProRes zu filmen, erlaubt der polyvalence der Aufnahmeformate von Zenmuse X5S SKY Betrachtungsweise, ein Niveau starker Arbeit zu stützen, welches der Projekttyp auch immer ist.

M 4/3
5.2K 30FPS
4K 60FPS
20.8MP

Drohne: Inspire 2

Capteur Dji X5

Zenmuse X5

Zenmuse X5 ist eine Kamera Mikrofon sehr leistungsfähiger 4/3. Sie ist erste Kamera kompakter 4/3 besonders, die den Einnahmen von Luftblick gewidmet ist. Mit einer Lösung von 16 Mio von Pixels, die Qualität ihrer von diesem Schleicher genommenen Bilder (auf den INSPIRE 1 PRO gehoben) werden über selbst sprechen. Fähig, es 4K 30 IMS und im Full HD 60 IMS zu filmen, erlaubt Zenmuse X5 SKY VISION Betrachtungsweise ein Niveau sehr vollständiger Kontrolle. Jederzeit können wir von Hand verschiedene Parameter ändern, um Ihnen die besten Einstellungen Ihrem Projekt entsprechend anzubieten.

4/3 MFT
4K VIDEO
16.0MP
3-AXIS

Drohne: Inspire 1

Capteur Dji X5
Capteur GoPro Hero 4

GoPro Hero 4

Der Schleicher GoPro gemeinschaftlicher, der gerufen ist, erlaubt "Action Cam" schnelle sportliche Aufnahmen und sehr hohe Qualität. Sehr leicht und kompakt, dieser Typ von Schleicher sind für die sportlichen Luftaufnahmen bestimmt. Eingerichtet(untergebracht) und auf unseren Drohne ultra schnell gehoben, wird die GoPro bis zu 60 IMS im Full HD aufnehmen. Die Kombination dieses Schleichers und der Präzisionssteuerung im Eintauchen, bringen eine Freiheit von Perspektive ohne Präzedenzfälle, das ihren Bildern einen ganz besonderen Geschmack geben wird!

4/3
4K 30FPS
2.7K 60FPS
12.0MP

Drohne: TBS Vendetta & QAVr

Fragen über unseres Ausstatung ?

Kontakt