Our equipment

Drone Inspire 2 with Zenmuse X5S

Inspire 2

The latest addition to DJI's professional range, the INSPIRE 2 is currently the most successful professional quadricopter on the market. Faster, safer and more powerful than its predecessor, the INSPIRE 2 allows image processing up to 5.2K resolution. Above all, It is very fast, and now allows to follow subjects at 100 Km/h with an extraordinary image stability. The INSPIRE 2 allows us to considerably increase the image prospects for our customers, thanks to the Cinema DNG and ProRes recording formats, worthy of Hollywood productions.

Gimbal: ZENMUSE X5S

Drone Inspire 1 Pro with Zenmuse X5

Inspire 1 Pro

The INSPIRE PRO is a DJI drone. Released in 2015 in its PRO Version, it carries a Zenmuse X5 gimbal. Very fast and agile, the INSPIRE PRO brings you video and photo solutions in constraining environments. This makes it a major asset in aerial shooting at a professional level. With more than 18 minutes of fly-time, it possesses the latest technologies of intelligent flights, which allows SKY VISION to provide its customers with very difficult pictures to obtain, by flying safely.

Gimbal: ZENMUSE X5

Drone Inspire 1 Pro with Zenmuse X5
Drone TBS Vendetta

TBS Vendetta & QAVr

Unlike their two big brothers, the TBS Vendetta and the QAVr are Drones designed to exploit an enormous agility at very high speed. Very light (<1 Kg), they are able to fly at more than 120 Km/h. Equipped with sensors such as GoPro HERO 4, they can film in FULL HD up to 60 FPS. Their extreme agility and precision allow us to fly very close to the subject, in order to obtain unprecedented shooting angles. Piloted in immersion, they guarantee you images of your wildest sports achievements!

Gimbal: GoPro Hero 4

Dji X5S

Zenmuse X5S

This camera is the latest in 4/3 cameras dedicated to aerial imaging by drone. Mounted on the INSPIRE 2, it allows very high image quality and color sensitivity. With a resolution of 20.8 Mio pixels, the X5S captures more details than previous gimbals. Able to shoot up to 5.2K in Cinema DNG and ProRes format, the versatility of the recording formats of the Zenmuse X5S allows SKY VISION to support an intense level of work, whatever the type of project.

M 4/3
5.2K 30FPS
4K 60FPS
20.8MP

Drone: Inspire 2

Dji X5

Zenmuse X5

The Zenmuse X5 is a high performance Micro 4/3 camera. It is the first compact 4/3 camera specially dedicated to aerial shots. With a resolution of 16 million pixels, the quality of your images taken by this sensor (mounted on the INSPIRE 1 PRO) will speak for itself. Capable of filming in 4K to 30 IMS and Full HD to 60 IMS, the Zenmuse X5 allows SKY VISION a very complete level of control. At any time, we can manually modify various parameters to bring you the best settings for your project.

4/3 MFT
4K VIDEO
16.0MP
3-AXIS

Drone: Inspire 1 Pro

Dji X5
GoPro Hero 4

GoPro Hero 4

GoPro cam, more commonly known as Action Cam, allow fast, high-quality sporting shots. Very light and compact, this type of gimbal is intended for sports aerial shots. Installed and mounted on our ultra fast Drones, the GoPro will record up to 60 IMS in Full HD. The combination of this video camera and precision steering in immersion, bring unprecedented freedom of perspective, which will give your images of special flavor!

4/3
4K 30FPS
2.7K 60FPS
12.0MP

Drone: TBS Vendetta & QAVr

Questions about our Equipment ?

Contact Us

Notre Equipement

Drone Inspire 2 avec Capteur Zenmuse X5S

Inspire 2

Dernier né de la gamme professionnelle de DJI, l’INSPIRE 2 est actuellement le quadricoptère professionnel le plus abouti sur le marché. Plus rapide, plus sûr et plus performant que son prédécesseur, l’INSPIRE 2 permet un traitement d’image jusqu’à une résolution de 5.2K. Il est surtout très rapide, et permet désormais de suivre des sujets à 100 Km/h avec une stabilité d’image hors du commun. L’INSPIRE 2 nous permet d’augmenter considérablement les perspectives d’images pour nos clients, grâce aux formats d’enregistrement Cinema DNG et ProRes, digne des productions Hollywoodiennes.

Capteur: ZENMUSE X5S

Drone Inspire 1 Pro avec Capteur Zenmuse X5

Inspire 1 Pro

L’INSPIRE 1 PRO est un drone de la marque DJI. Sorti en 2015 dans sa version PRO, il embarque une nacelle équipée d’un capteur Zenmuse X5. Très agile et rapide, l’INSPIRE PRO permet d’apporter des solutions vidéo et photo dans contextes contraignants, faisant de lui un atout majeur dans la prise de aérienne par drone au niveau professionnel. Capable de voler plus de 18 minutes, il possède les dernières technologies de vols intelligents, ce qui permet à SKY VISION d’apporter à ses clients des clichés très difficile à obtenir, en volant en toute sécurité.

Capteur: ZENMUSE X5

Drone Inspire 1 Pro avec Capteur Zenmuse X5
Drone TBS Vendetta

TBS Vendetta & QAVr

Contrairement à leurs deux grands frères, le TBS Vendetta et le QAVr sont des Drones conçu pour exploiter une énorme agilité à très grande vitesse. Très légers (< 1 Kg), ils sont capables de voler à plus de 120 Km/h. Equipés de capteurs type GoPro HERO 4, ils peuvent filmer en FULL HD à 60 IMS. Leur agilité et précision extrêmes nous permettent de voler très proche du sujet, afin d’obtenir des angles de prise de vue inouï. Pilotés en immersion, ils vous garantissent des images de vos exploits sportifs les plus fous !

Capteur: GoPro Hero 4

Capteur Dji X5S

Zenmuse X5S

Ce capteur est le dernier né des caméras 4/3 dédiées à la prise de vue aérienne par drone. Montée sur l’INSPIRE 2, elle permet une qualité d’image ainsi qu’une sensibilité de couleur très élevées. Avec une résolution de 20.8 Mio de Pixels, la X5S capture davantage de détails que les précédents capteurs. Capable de filmer jusqu’à 5.2K en format Cinema DNG et ProRes, la polyvalence des formats d’enregistrements de la Zenmuse X5S permet à SKY VISION de soutenir un niveau de travail intense, quel que soit le type de projet.

M 4/3
5.2K 30FPS
4K 60FPS
20.8MP

Drone: Inspire 2

Capteur Dji X5

Zenmuse X5

Le Zenmuse X5 est une caméra Micro 4/3 très performante. Elle est la première caméra 4/3 compacte spécialement dédiée aux prises de vue aérienne. Avec une résolution de 16 Mio de pixels, la qualité de vos images prises par ce capteur (monté sur l’INSPIRE 1 PRO) parleront d’elle-même. Capable de filmer en 4K à 30 IMS et en Full HD à 60 IMS, la Zenmuse X5 permet à SKY VISION un niveau de contrôle très complet. En tout temps, nous pouvons modifier manuellement divers paramètres afin de vous offrir les meilleurs réglages en fonction de votre projet.

4/3 MFT
4K VIDEO
16.0MP
3-AXIS

Drone: Inspire 1 Pro

Capteur Dji X5
Capteur GoPro Hero 4

GoPro Hero 4

Les capteurs GoPro, plus communément appelés « Action Cam » permettent des prises de vue sportives rapides et de très haute qualité. Très léger et compact, ce type de capteur sont destinés aux prises de vue aériennes sportives. Installée et montée sur nos Drones ultra rapide, la GoPro enregistrera jusqu’à 60 IMS en Full HD. La combinaison de ce capteur et du pilotage de précision en immersion, amènent une liberté de perspective sans précédents, qui donnera à vos images une saveur toute particulière !

4/3
4K 30FPS
2.7K 60FPS
12.0MP

Drone: TBS Vendetta & QAVr

Des questions concernant notre matériel ?

Contactez-nous